Plan
Your Meeting

PLAN YOUR MEETING

Or, call to book your trip

800-598-2006

Resources

Resources

Rose Abello

Tourism Director

rabello@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Jim O'Leary

National Sales Manager

joleary@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Mar Naibi

National Sales Manager

mnaibi@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Michelle Miller

Tourism Coordinator

mmiller@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Kiesha Techau

Groups and Events Manager

ktechau@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Julie Hardman

Special Events Manager

jhardman@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Owen Green

Group Sales Specialist

ogreen@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Friederike French

National Sales Manager

ffrench@gosnowmass.com

This site uses cookies. By using this site or closing this notice, you agree to the use of cookies and our privacy policy.