Plan
Your Meeting

PLAN YOUR MEETING

Or, call to book your trip

800-598-2006

Resources

Resources

Alan Palmer

Group Sales Director

apalmer@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Jim O'Leary

National Sales Manager

joleary@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Mar Naibi

National Sales Manager

mnaibi@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Michelle Miller

Business Development Coordinator

mmiller@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Steve Miller

Senior Account Executive

smiller@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Kiesha Techau

Groups and Events Manager

ktechau@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Ashley McGee

Group Sales Manager

amcgee@gosnowmass.com

Resources

Julie Hardman

Special Events Manager

jhardman@gosnowmass.com