Meet the Team

Or, call to book your trip 800-598-2006

Resources

Alan Palmer

Group Sales Director

apalmer@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Dave Elkan

Sales and Events Manager

delkan@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Jim O'Leary

National Sales Manager

joleary@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Karla Baker

National Sales Manager

kbaker@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Mar Naibi

Social and Leisure Sales Manager

mnaibi@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Michelle Miller

Business Development Coordinator

mmiller@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Steve Miller

Senior Account Executive

smiller@snowmasstourism.com

Resources

Kiesha Techau

Group Sales Coordinator

ktechau@snowmasstourism.com

NEWSLETTER